Because it works!

Our research indicates that your marketing campaign is more powerful and engaging when you include direct mail in the mix.

Contact us now

See why it works

Canada Post Smartmail Marketing™ is our approach to direct mail that combines 3 powerful elements: physicality, data and connectivity. Watch this video to understand how direct mail gets noticed and makes your customers more likely to take action.

Physicality

Direct mail gets noticed, opened and read; our brains are hard-wired to pay more attention to it. 74% of Canadian consumers always or sometimes notice advertising in direct mail.

Data

Target and personalize your marketing message to reach the right people and increase its effectiveness. 86% of Canadian consumers open mail that's personally addressed to them.

Connectivity

Include direct mail in your marketing mix for greater attention, heightened emotional engagement and stronger brand recall. Integrated direct mail and digital campaigns elicit 39% more attention (time spent) than digital campaigns alone.

Research shows direct mail works!

Explore our cutting-edge research on the impact of direct mail and learn from real-world successful marketing campaigns and case studies. Learn how to optimize consumer attention, emotional engagement and brand recall.
Explore our research

Best-in-class campaigns from around the world

Get inspired with ideas and stories from the world’s most effective marketing campaigns. Get INCITE magazine for free.
See past editions

Get started with direct mail

Choose from one of our 3 solutions to send direct mail to your customers.

Reach every mailbox

Canada Post Neighbourhood Mail™ lets you reach every mailbox in a specific neighbourhood, region or the entire country. Send flyers, postcards with coupons, samples, or get creative and send scented envelopes. Ideal for driving awareness and traffic.
Learn about Neighbourhood Mail

Discover similar customers

Postal Code Targeting combines our data and your customer knowledge to reach new prospects. Suppress existing customers and target Canadians who have similar traits to your best customers. Ideal for acquisition campaigns.
Learn about Postal Code Targeting

Send Personalized Mail

Harness the power of one-on-one conversations with your customers. Send Canada Post Personalized Mail™ to your customers using your customer list or rent one from us. Ideal for retention and cross-sell campaigns.
Learn about Personalized Mail

Parce que ça fonctionne!

    Notre recherche indique que votre campagne de marketing sera plus efficace et convaincante si vous ajoutez le publipostage à votre marketing mix.

    Communiquer avec nous dès maintenant

    Voyez comment cela fonctionne

    Le Marketing Intelliposte de Postes CanadaMC est une approche en matière de publipostage qui combine 3 éléments puissants : la physicalité, les données et la connectivité. Regardez cette vidéo pour comprendre comment le publipostage est remarqué et rend vos clients plus susceptibles de passer à l’action.

    Physicalité

    Le publipostage est remarqué, ouvert et lu; notre cerveau est programmé pour y porter attention. 74% des consommateurs canadiens remarquent toujours ou parfois les publicités sous forme de publipostage.

    Données

    Ciblez et personnalisez votre message de marketing pour joindre les bonnes personnes et accroître son efficacité. 86% des consommateurs canadiens ouvrent le courrier qui leur est personnellement adressé.

    Connectivité

    L’intégration du publipostage dans votre marketing mix favorise davantage l’attention, l’engagement émotionnel et le rappel de la marque. Les campagnes qui combinent un article de publipostage suscitent une attention 39% plus captive que celles strictement numériques.

    Les recherches démontrent que le publipostage est efficace!

    Découvrez notre étude avant-gardiste sur l’incidence du publipostage, et tirez des apprentissages d’études de cas et de réelles campagnes réussies. Apprenez comment optimiser l’attention, l’engagement émotionnel et le rappel de la marque des consommateurs.
    Consulter notre étude

    Commencez à utiliser le publipostage

    Choisissez une de nos trois solutions pour envoyer des articles de publipostage à vos clients.

    Accédez à toutes les boîtes aux lettres

    Le service Courrier de quartier de Postes CanadaMC vous permet d’accéder à toutes les boîtes aux lettres d’une région ou d’un quartier précis ou de partout au pays. Envoyez des circulaires, des cartes postales avec coupons, des échantillons, ou faites preuve de créativité en envoyant des enveloppes parfumées. Ce service est idéal pour accroître la sensibilisation à votre marque et l’achalandage.
    En apprendre plus sur le service Courrier de quartier

    Trouvez des clients similaires

    Le service Ciblage par code postal combine nos données et vos données sur vos clients pour joindre de nouveaux clients potentiels. Supprimez les adresses de vos clients actuels et ciblez des Canadiens qui ont des caractéristiques semblables à celles de vos meilleurs clients. Ce service est idéal pour les campagnes d’acquisition.
    En apprendre plus sur le service Ciblage par code postal

    Envoyer le courrier personnalisé

    Exploitez le pouvoir des conversations individuelles avec vos clients. Envoyez des articles à vos clients avec le service Courrier personnalisé de Postes CanadaMC en utilisant votre liste de clients ou en louant une de nos listes. Ce service est idéal pour les campagnes de fidélisation et pour stimuler les ventes croisées.
    En apprendre plus sur le service Courrier personnalisé