Anywhere in Canada at the speed you need

    Our full range of shipping services lets you choose the speed you need – from PriorityTM delivery to economical ground service. You’ll get our reliable shipping on business days with our on-time guarantee and you can choose from our value-added services that include parcel pickup, insurance, tracking and more.

    Find rates and ship

    Compare our shipping services at a glance

      Priority™Xpresspost™Expedited Parcel™Regular Parcel™
    Shipping speed
    Local
    (business days)
    Next day Next day Up to 1 day Up to 2 days
    Regional
    (business days)
    Next day Next day Up to 3 days Up to 5 days
    National
    (business days)
    Next day 2 days Up to 7 days Up to 9 days
    Tracking and delivery
    On-time delivery guarantee Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Not available
    Tracking and delivery confirmation Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Delivery updates Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Reference number tracking Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Coverage and collect-on delivery options
    Liability coverage (up to $100) Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Available for a fee
    Additional liability coverage (up to $5000)1The purchase of the Signature option is mandatory for additional Liability Coverage. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Collect-on-delivery2 Some exceptions apply to acceptable method of payments. For more details, see Section 2.3.4.3. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Signature and identity services
    Signature Feature is available as a no-charge option Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Hard-copy signature3Signature image is available online at no additional charge. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Proof of age4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Proof of identity4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system., 5Customers must sign up for this option. Contact your Canada Post sales representative for details. Available for a fee Available for a fee Not available Not available
    Flexible delivery options
    Leave at door (Do not card)4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Do not safe drop4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Card (hold) for pickup4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Delivery to post office4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Not available Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Not available
    Pickup services
    Scheduled pickup6Scheduled Pickup is free when customers purchase $15,000 or more of parcel shipping services annually per pickup location. Visit the Request a Pickup page to see where Canada Post offers Pickup Services or request a pickup. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    On-demand pickup7The fee for On-demand Pickup is per stop. Visit the Visit the Request a Pickup page to where Canada Post offers Pickup Services or to request a pickup. Feature is available as a no-charge option Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Third-party scheduled pickup6Scheduled Pickup is free when customers purchase $15,000 or more of parcel shipping services annually per pickup location. Visit the Request a Pickup page to see where Canada Post offers Pickup Services or request a pickup. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Third-party on-demand pickup Feature is available as a no-charge option Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Returns
    Parcel return label4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Return to sender8All associated Return to Sender shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer and are based on the greater of the actual weight or volumetric equivalent of actual weight. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
      Priority™Xpresspost™Expedited Parcel™Regular Parcel™
    Shipping speed
    Local
    (business days)
    Next day Next day Up to 1 day Up to 2 days
    Regional
    (business days)
    Next day Next day Up to 3 days Up to 5 days
    National
    (business days)
    Next day 2 days Up to 7 days Up to 9 days
    Tracking and delivery
    On-time delivery guarantee Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Not available
    Tracking and delivery confirmation Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Delivery updates Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Reference number tracking Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Coverage and collect-on delivery options
    Liability coverage (up to $100) Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Available for a fee
    Additional liability coverage (up to $5000)1The purchase of the Signature option is mandatory for additional Liability Coverage. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Collect-on-delivery2 Some exceptions apply to acceptable method of payments. For more details, see Section 2.3.4.3. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Signature and identity services
    Signature Feature is available as a no-charge option Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Hard-copy signature3Signature image is available online at no additional charge. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Proof of age4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Proof of identity4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system., 5Customers must sign up for this option. Contact your Canada Post sales representative for details. Available for a fee Available for a fee Not available Not available
    Flexible delivery options
    Leave at door (Do not card)4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Do not safe drop4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Card (hold) for pickup4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Delivery to post office4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Not available Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Feature is included in the service at no additional charge Not available
    Pickup services
    Scheduled pickup6Scheduled Pickup is free when customers purchase $15,000 or more of parcel shipping services annually per pickup location. Visit the Request a Pickup page to see where Canada Post offers Pickup Services or request a pickup. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    On-demand pickup7The fee for On-demand Pickup is per stop. Visit the Visit the Request a Pickup page to where Canada Post offers Pickup Services or to request a pickup. Feature is available as a no-charge option Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Third-party scheduled pickup6Scheduled Pickup is free when customers purchase $15,000 or more of parcel shipping services annually per pickup location. Visit the Request a Pickup page to see where Canada Post offers Pickup Services or request a pickup. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Third-party on-demand pickup Feature is available as a no-charge option Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Returns
    Parcel return label4Available for shipments prepared with Canada Post’s Electronic Shipping Tools (EST) or a customer-developed/third-party shipping system. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Return to sender8All associated Return to Sender shipping fees are the responsibility of the customer and are based on the greater of the actual weight or volumetric equivalent of actual weight. Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee Available for a fee
    Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Feature is included in the service at no additional charge
    Feature is available as a no-charge option
    Feature is available as a no-charge option
    Available for a fee
    Available for a fee
    Not available
    Not available

    How much will it cost to send my parcel?

    We’ll give you an estimate based on your parcel size, weight, and where it’s going. Value-added features are included at no extra cost while options have additional fees.
    Find rates and ship

    Need prepaid envelopes?

    Get flat-rate, postage-paid envelopes – with or without pre-affixed shipping labels. Choose from a variety of sizes and types (like bubble envelopes).
    Shop now

    Need more information?

    Read our guide for details on all features, options, delivery standards for major centres and remote locations as well as our terms and conditions.
    Read the full guide

Partout au Canada, à la vitesse qui vous convient

    Notre gamme complète de services d’expédition vous permet de choisir la vitesse de livraison voulue, du service PrioritéMC à un service de surface économique. Vous profiterez de notre expédition fiable les jours ouvrables et de notre garantie de livraison à temps, et vous pourrez choisir parmi nos services à valeur ajoutée, qui comprennent le ramassage de colis, l’assurance, le repérage et plus encore.

    Trouver des tarifs et expédier

    Comparez nos services d’expédition en un coup d’œil

      PrioritéMCXpresspostMCColis accélérésMCColis standardMC
    Délai d’expédition
    Locale Jour suivant Jour suivant Jusqu’à 1 jour Jusqu’à 2 jours
    Régionale Jour suivant Jour suivant Jusqu’à 3 jours Jusqu’à 5 jours
    Nationale Jour suivant Jusqu’à 2 jours Jusqu’à 7 jours Jusqu’à 9 jours
    Livraison et repérage
    Garantie de livraison à temps Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Non disponible
    Repérage et confirmation de livraison Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Mises à jour sur la livraison Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Repérage par numéro de référence Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Options d’assurance et de livraison contre remboursement
    Couverture-responsabilité (jusqu’à 100 $) Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Offert moyennant des frais
    Couverture-responsabilité supplémentaire (jusqu’à 5 000 $)1L’achat de l’option Signature est obligatoire pour se procurer la couverture-responsabilité supplémentaire. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Contre remboursement2Certaines exceptions s’appliquent aux modes de paiement acceptables. Pour obtenir d’autres renseignements, consultez la section 2.3.4.3. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Services avec signature et preuve d’identité
    Signature Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Copie papier de la signature3Une image de la signature est disponible en ligne sans frais supplémentaires. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Preuve d’âge4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Preuve d’identité4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie., 5Les clients doivent s’inscrire pour cette option. Communiquez avec votre représentant commercial de Postes Canada pour obtenir des précisions. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Non disponible Non disponible
    Options de Livraison à la carte
    Laisser à la porte (pas d’avis)4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Ne pas laisser en lieu sûr4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Carte (Retenue) pour ramassage4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Livraison au bureau de poste4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Non disponible Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Non disponible
    Services de ramassage
    Ramassage à horaire fixe6Le ramassage à horaire fixe est gratuit lorsque les clients achètent des services d’expédition de colis d’une valeur de 15 000 $ et plus chaque année par lieu de ramassage. Consultez la page Demander un ramassage de colis pour voir où Postes Canada offre ce service ou pour demander un ramassage. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Ramassage sur demande7Les frais de ramassage sur demande sont facturés par arrêt. Consultez la page Demander un ramassage de colis pour voir où Postes Canada offre ce service ou pour demander un ramassage. Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Ramassage à horaire fixe en tierce partie6Le ramassage à horaire fixe est gratuit lorsque les clients achètent des services d’expédition de colis d’une valeur de 15 000 $ et plus chaque année par lieu de ramassage. Consultez la page Demander un ramassage de colis pour voir où Postes Canada offre ce service ou pour demander un ramassage. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Ramassage sur demande en tierce partie Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Retours
    Étiquette de retour de colis4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Renvoi à l’expéditeur8Le client doit acquitter tous les frais associés au renvoi à l’expéditeur, qui sont établis en fonction de la valeur la plus élevée entre le poids réel de l’article et son équivalent volumétrique. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
      PrioritéMCXpresspostMCColis accélérésMCColis standardMC
    Délai d’expédition
    Locale Jour suivant Jour suivant Jusqu’à 1 jour Jusqu’à 2 jours
    Régionale Jour suivant Jour suivant Jusqu’à 3 jours Jusqu’à 5 jours
    Nationale Jour suivant Jusqu’à 2 jours Jusqu’à 7 jours Jusqu’à 9 jours
    Livraison et repérage
    Garantie de livraison à temps Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Non disponible
    Repérage et confirmation de livraison Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Mises à jour sur la livraison Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Repérage par numéro de référence Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Options d’assurance et de livraison contre remboursement
    Couverture-responsabilité (jusqu’à 100 $) Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Offert moyennant des frais
    Couverture-responsabilité supplémentaire(jusqu’à 5 000 $)1L’achat de l’option Signature est obligatoire pour se procurer la couverture-responsabilité supplémentaire. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Contre remboursement2Certaines exceptions s’appliquent aux modes de paiement acceptables. Pour obtenir d’autres renseignements, consultez la section 2.3.4.3. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Services avec signature et preuve d’identité
    Signature Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Copie papier de la signature3Une image de la signature est disponible en ligne sans frais supplémentaires. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Preuve d’âge4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Preuve d’identité4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie., 5Les clients doivent s’inscrire pour cette option. Communiquez avec votre représentant commercial de Postes Canada pour obtenir des précisions. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Non disponible Non disponible
    Options de Livraison à la carte
    Laisser à la porte (pas d’avis)4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Ne pas laisser en lieu sûr4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Carte (Retenue) pour ramassage4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Livraison au bureau de poste4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Non disponible Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires Non disponible
    Services de ramassage
    Ramassage à horaire fixe6Le ramassage à horaire fixe est gratuit lorsque les clients achètent des services d’expédition de colis d’une valeur de 15 000 $ et plus chaque année par lieu de ramassage. Consultez la page Demander un ramassage de colis pour voir où Postes Canada offre ce service ou pour demander un ramassage. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Ramassage sur demande7Les frais de ramassage sur demande sont facturés par arrêt. Consultez la page Demander un ramassage de colis pour voir où Postes Canada offre ce service ou pour demander un ramassage. Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Ramassage à horaire fixe en tierce partie6Le ramassage à horaire fixe est gratuit lorsque les clients achètent des services d’expédition de colis d’une valeur de 15 000 $ et plus chaque année par lieu de ramassage. Consultez la page Demander un ramassage de colis pour voir où Postes Canada offre ce service ou pour demander un ramassage. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Ramassage sur demande en tierce partie Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Retours
    Étiquette de retour de colis4Option disponible pour les envois préparés à l’aide des Outils électroniques d’expédition (OEE) de Postes Canada ou d’un logiciel d’expédition conçu par le client ou par une tierce partie. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais
    Renvoi à l’expéditeur8Le client doit acquitter tous les frais associés au renvoi à l’expéditeur, qui sont établis en fonction de la valeur la plus élevée entre le poids réel de l’article et son équivalent volumétrique. Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais Offert moyennant des frais $
    Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Caractéristique comprise dans le service sans frais supplémentaires
    Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité.
    Option offerte sans frais avec le service Priorité.
    Offert moyennant des frais
    Offert moyennant des frais
    Non disponible
    Non disponible

    Combien coûtera l’envoi de mon colis?

    Nous vous donnerons une estimation en fonction des dimensions, du poids et de la destination de votre colis. Les caractéristiques à valeur ajoutée sont comprises dans le service, alors que les options sont offertes moyennant des frais.
    Trouver des tarifs et expédier

    Vous voulez en savoir plus?

    Lisez notre guide pour obtenir les détails des caractéristiques, options et normes de livraison pour les grands centres et les emplacements éloignés, ainsi que nos conditions.
    Lire le guide complet