Shop by category


Star TrekTM: Year 2 - Pane of 5 Stamps

Product # 404039107 - $7.35

Add to Cart

The five legendary leaders of Starfleet stand as the paragons of excellence: Kirk (William Shatner), Picard (Patrick Stewart), Sisko (Avery Brooks), Archer (Scott Bakula) and Janeway (Kate Mulgrew) are featured on this collectible pane of 5 stamps.

But a hero is nothing without an obstacle, a threat or an antagonist. No villain has tested our protagonists as much as their infamous counterparts: Khan, Locutus of Borg, Dukat, Dolim and the Borg Queen, who shadow the heroes on the stamps.

This pane pits each legendary hero against their nemesis on a stylized background containing their respective starships navigating the cold and dark expanse of Federation space. The wormhole from Deep Space Nine also makes a looming appearance.

The only thing more stunning than this mini-poster is a phaser.

  • ISSUE DATE: April 27, 2017
  • STAMP DESIGNER: Kosta Tsetsekas, Adrian Horvath (Signals)
  • DIMENSIONS: 160 mm x 181 mm
  • DENOMINATION: 1 x PermanentTM, 1 x $1, 1 x $1.20, 1 x $1.80, 1 x $2.50
  • QUANTITY: 85 000

TM & © 2017 CBS Studios Inc. © 2017 Paramount Pictures Corp. STAR TREK and related marks and logos are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Product # 404039107 - $7.35


Shopping Cart

  • Your Shopping Cart is currently empty.

Commercial Account Holders and Solutions for Small BusinessTM

Sign in to see available discounted rates.